DATE
SHOW/ VENUE
TIME
BOX OFFICE
Fri 15 Feb
Desert Island Flicks @ Calton Memorial Hall, Staffordshire, ST10 3JX
8:00pm
Sat 16 Feb
Desert Island Flicks @ Heydour Parish Hall, Lincolnshire, NG32 3NE
7:30pm
Sat 23 Feb
Desert Island Flicks @ Clent Parish Hall, Worcestershire, DY9 9QT
8:00pm
Fri 1 Mar
Desert Island Flicks @ Wymeswold Memorial Hall, Leicestershire, LE12 6TY
7:30pm
Thu 7 Mar
Desert Island Flicks @ Belton Village Hall, Leicestershire, LE12 9TU
7:30pm
Fri 22 Mar
Desert Island Flicks @ Birstall Community Centre, Kirklees, WF17 9EN
7:30pm
Sat 23 Mar
Desert Island Flicks @ Roberttown Community Centre, Kirklees, WF15 7LS
7:30pm
Sat 30 Mar
Desert Island Flicks @ Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SE
7:30pm
Fri 3 May
Desert Island Flicks @ Attenborough Arts Centre, Leicester, LE1 7HA
7pm
Mon 13 May
Desert Island Flicks @ The Corn Hall, Diss, IP22 4LB
7:30pm
Thurs 16 May
Desert Island Flicks @ East Chiltington Parish Church, Lewes, BN7 3BA
7:30pm
Fri 17 May
Desert Island Flicks @ Alexander Centre, Faversham, ME13 8NZ
8:00pm
Sun 19 May
Desert Island Flicks @ Frittenden Memorial Hall, Kent, TN17 2DD
5:00pm
Fri 5 Jul
Desert Island Flicks @ Derby Theatre, DE1 2NF
7:00pm
Fri 19 Jul
Desert Island Flicks @ The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury, OX16 2PA
TBC